Interactive: Next week is for you!

TellUsHey everyone! I originally started this blog so that I could help other people get motivated in their everyday lives. So far, I’ve posted things that I thought might be particularly helpful for you. But really, it should be you who decides what’s important and what you want information on. It’s you that I’m trying to help so it only makes sense to include you right? In light of that, next week I’m going to try something a little different.

Next week is all about you.

By you I mean everybody reading this blog. I want to know what you want to talk about, what you want to know, and what you need help with. Share your ideas and your opinions in the comments below! The more people that contribute in the comments today the better next week will turn out. I want to get in at least one post per day which means I need at least five people to contribute. It can be anything at all.

Maybe you want to know how to make your workplace more upbeat, let us know! Or you need an easy way to help yourself unwind after a hard day, tell us! Next week, your idea is my focus.

So the way this is going to work is, I’m going to post your question or comment along with your name (if you want to remain anonymous you can email me from the contact page instead) next week along with a little blurb of my take on how to help, or get you motivated or whatever the case may be. Then we’re going to open it up to everyone else. That means you get fresh perspectives, different ideas, new strategies. We’re going to give you as much information as we can to help you out. We want at least one post per day next week but if we get more than five contributors we will absolutely fit you all in, no worries! But I can’t stress this enough.

Contribute, comment and share your ideas with us.

The more feedback and contributions we have the more exciting next week will be. I’d like to think you’re here because you want or like to be motivated (and hopefully enjoy my writing), so let me help focus on you specifically.

So don’t be shy, I look forward to hearing from as many of you as possible. Help me so I can help you..

One thought on “Interactive: Next week is for you!

Leave a Reply

